†遥か彼方へあの約束を†


if you stretched out your hands towards a flickering face
and all you were able to feel was darkness
then turned around to plead the skies above you
for answers about unknown fears
yet everything there'd be to see
was a silvern mirror reflecting your dreams
don't close your eyes
to the truth
inside

~ Sunday, May 19 ~
Permalink Tags: fashion oh hello red risshukun
62,843 notes
reblogged via poeticallyhuman
~ Saturday, May 4 ~
Permalink
ejakulation:

Spine Corset by Shaun Leane for Alexander McQueen, S/S 1998, photographed by Sølve Sundsbø 

ejakulation:

Spine Corset by Shaun Leane for Alexander McQueen, S/S 1998, photographed by Sølve Sundsbø 

Tags: oh hello corset fashion design
13,412 notes
reblogged via poeticallyhuman
~ Wednesday, February 27 ~
Permalink
Tags: kiss manga oh hello
623 notes
reblogged via twistedlolitax
~ Tuesday, February 12 ~
Permalink

(Source: f-uwa)

Tags: oh hello yes please kuroshitsuji sebastian michaelis ciel phantomhive
68 notes
reblogged via twistedlolitax
~ Tuesday, February 5 ~
Permalink

corruptmalice:

larcurse:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HIDETO TAKARAI! <3

The sexy face of 44.

Still looks like a 15 year old girl. I love it <3

Tags: hyde oh hello
316 notes
reblogged via corruptmalice
~ Monday, December 10 ~
Permalink
Tags: Sephiroth final fantasy fanart oh hello mmmmmhn look at dat leash
19 notes
reblogged via fuckyeahsephiroth
~ Thursday, November 22 ~
Permalink

(Source: cordisre)

Tags: deer winter snow frost oh hello
14,158 notes
reblogged via 1legal
~ Tuesday, November 6 ~
Permalink

Glittering light from a seductive moon

(Source: ayaheartsuruha)

Tags: oh oh hello hello there jrock
151 notes
reblogged via twistedlolitax
~ Wednesday, September 12 ~
Permalink

For bby

fuck everything.

For bby

fuck everything.

(Source: seijurohs)

Tags: uruha The Gazette oh hello
70 notes
reblogged via corruptmalice
~ Monday, May 21 ~
Permalink
Tags: hngh johnny rayflo vassalord vampires oh hello
32 notes
reblogged via mr-anxiety
~ Wednesday, May 2 ~
Permalink
fapbase:

Wow… is that a whip?

fapbase:

Wow… is that a whip?

(Source: )

Tags: oh hello sexy hngh
1,907 notes
reblogged via withoutasunrise-deactivated2013
~ Monday, April 23 ~
Permalink

(Source: zodiac-spear)

Tags: Final Fantasy Sephiroth Final Fantasy VII rose oh hello
63 notes
reblogged via fuckyeahsephiroth
~ Saturday, March 31 ~
Permalink

(Source: sacristar)

Tags: oh hello corsage corset nice stuff pretties fashion
170 notes
reblogged via withoutasunrise-deactivated2013