†遥か彼方へあの約束を†


if you stretched out your hands towards a flickering face
and all you were able to feel was darkness
then turned around to plead the skies above you
for answers about unknown fears
yet everything there'd be to see
was a silvern mirror reflecting your dreams
don't close your eyes
to the truth
inside

~ Tuesday, February 11 ~
Permalink
artsfantasia:

Royal Velvet by “tatchit”
(A World of Fantasy)

artsfantasia:

Royal Velvet by “tatchit”

(A World of Fantasy)

Tags: fantasy art wolf feathers wings
151 notes
reblogged via snuuuke
~ Sunday, February 9 ~
Permalink Tags: perfection art wolf
192 notes
reblogged via snuuuke
~ Tuesday, January 28 ~
Permalink
Tags: wolf fangs
15,105 notes
reblogged via corruptmalice
~ Thursday, January 16 ~
Permalink

(Source: slobbering)

Tags: wolf monochrome
4,009 notes
reblogged via gurebirea
~ Thursday, December 12 ~
Permalink Tags: wolf
1,228 notes
reblogged via gurebirea
~ Tuesday, September 3 ~
Permalink

(Source: aryastarks)

Tags: game of thrones got wolf
16,409 notes
reblogged via shiitsuu
~ Saturday, August 10 ~
Permalink
wolveswolves:

Iberian wolf (Canis lupus signatus)
Source

wolveswolves:

Iberian wolf (Canis lupus signatus)

Source

Tags: wolf
800 notes
reblogged via ahyokaindianspirit
~ Thursday, May 23 ~
Permalink Tags: art critters wolf fairies elves
3,495 notes
reblogged via poeticallyhuman
~ Monday, May 6 ~
Permalink Tags: art beautiful wolf crow toothless how to train your dragon butterfly cage
6,003 notes
reblogged via poeticallyhuman
~ Wednesday, May 1 ~
Permalink
Tags: white wolf
918 notes
reblogged via whispers-of-the-wild
~ Sunday, April 21 ~
Permalink Tags: wolf snow winter
8,772 notes
reblogged via whispers-of-the-wild
~ Friday, April 5 ~
Permalink

(Source: princesslink)

Tags: dream wolf nightmare sleep art i love that why did I ever come back to tumblr this is terrible I can't leave
2,098 notes
reblogged via poeticallyhuman
Permalink
wolveswolves:

By Chris Scroggins

wolveswolves:

By Chris Scroggins

Tags: wolf
1,158 notes
reblogged via gurebirea